Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
Sunday Nov 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 18, 2020
Ojai stays open late with special events, refreshments and shopping. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Dec 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Dec 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jan 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jan 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Jan 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jan 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 15, 2021
Ojai stays open late with special events, refreshments and shopping. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jan 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Jan 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jan 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Jan 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community