Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Sunday May 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday May 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Food and Dining
Friday May 21, 2021
Ojai stays open late with special events, refreshments and shopping. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday May 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Sunday May 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday May 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Jun 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 - Thursday Jun 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 18, 2021
Ojai stays open late with special events, refreshments and shopping. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 - Thursday Jun 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jun 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jul 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jul 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Jul 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food and Dining
Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports